LandWatch LOUISIANA LAND FOR SALE

FEATURED LISTINGS
1.
Robert MorrowListed by
Robert Morrow
Walsh Land Brokers, LLC

Signature Agent
Mittie B – Property Description:•Located on the south side of Hwy 26 approximately 0.6 mile west of Mittie, Louisiana•Contains 69 ± acres of 12- year old pine plantation and 7 ± acres of natural pine and hardwood streamside management zone•Good access and frontage on State Hwy 26 and a parish road with utilities•Timber investment opportunity•Potential rural development /…
2.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
219 acres pine plantation and deer hunting land near Columbia in Caldwell Parish, LA. Motivated Sellers!!This tract was re-planted in pine 2001-02, had a chemical release, and has a good stand. The surrounding habitat adds to the overall deer hunting potential. The Bayou Dechene project of the LA Reservoir Commission plans for a public access road near the separate 36…
3.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
30 acre hardwood hunting tract with camp in Ouachita Parish, LAThis is a great tract for anyone looking for a small hunting tract near West Monroe. This property features rolling hills which primarily consist of a good stand of hardwood timber. There is a small slough with Cypress and Tupelo Gum. There is a good interior road making very easy access throughout the…
4.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
280 acres home site, development, timber, hunting land for sale south of West Monroe in Ouachita Parish, LAThe tract is accessed from Philpot road off of Hwy 34 south of West Monroe. It is made up of over 100 acres of high ground that falls off into a bottom and Lapine Brake. There is merchantable pine timber on the high ground and cypress and hardwoods in the bottom and…
5.
Robert MorrowListed by
Robert Morrow
Walsh Land Brokers, LLC

Signature Agent
Gambrell Church Road – Property Description: – Located between Fields and Starks, Louisiana – Access by paved parish road – Level terrain – Natural longleaf pine and loblolly pine mix with small and large saw timber and pulpwood – Timber investment and/or rural homesite opportunityA RIGHT OF ENTRY PERMIT MUST BE SIGNED AND RETURNED TO WALSH LAND BROKERS, LLC PRIOR TO…
6.
Jerry BrownListed by
Jerry Brown
Brown Realty Co. of Rayville, Inc.

Signature Agent
Access – McKeithen Rd.Timber Stand – Oak and mixed wood and logs, cut app. 10 years ago.Hunting – Deer, small game, and ducksImprovements – Good road system, electricity, access to water approx. 700’Comments – Seclusion with convenience! Fine deer and duck hunting location only minutes from Alexandria. This property would be a great candidate for high fencing. Many deer…
7.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
Wooded Lots for Sale on Bend Road in the Sicily Island hills in Catahoula Parish, LAThree lots make up approx. 2.5 acres of woods on the south side of Bend road adjoining the Catahoula Recreation Off-Road Park known for rock crawling. See their website at catahoularecreationoffroadpark.com. The tract is conveniently located near the Sicily Island Hills WMA and wood make…
8.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
237 acres CRP, hardwood, hunting with potential for home site development west of Archibald in Richland Parish, LA.The tract has excellent access from Tarver road. Utilities are nearby along with potential spots for home sites in the Mangham school district.There are 175.5 acres in CRP yielding an annual payment of $8894. The CRP contracts extend through 2018 and 2022….
9.
Rockland BurksListed by
Rockland Burks
Rockland R. Burks, Inc.

Signature Agent
Timberland property west of Eros, LA off Century Loop Road in Jackson Parish. This property has legal access through adjoining timber company land. The property is a great hunting tract with a large creek running through the southern end of property. The creek bottoms have a beautiful stand of mature hardwoods. The property also has a pine ridge on the northern end. The…
10.
Robert MorrowListed by
Robert Morrow
Walsh Land Brokers, LLC

Signature Agent
Powell Road – Property Description:•Located on Powell Road north of Elton, Louisiana•Contains 65.0 ± acres of 7-year old pine plantation, 55.0 ± acres of Streamside Management Zone comprised of natural mixed pine/hardwood, and 2.0 ± acres of non-forest•Good access from a parish blacktop road with utilities•Long-term timberland investment opportunity•Potential development …
11.
Bradley JohnsonListed by
Bradley Johnson
Weyerhaeuser Real Estate Development Co.

Signature Agent
Outstanding acreage homesites just south of the Louisiana/Arkansas state line! Located 5 minutes north of Plain Dealing, 50 minutes from Shreveport and just minutes south of the Louisiana/Arkansas state line, the Highway 3 property contains 7 acreage homesites ranging in size from 4.62 to 20.14-acres in size. All of the properties feature gently rolling topography with…
12.
Pat PorterListed by
Pat Porter
Recland Realty, LLC

Signature Agent
47.5 acres of Timberland for sale with Minerals in Ouachita Parish, LA.47.5 acres of pine and hardwood timber on New Mineral Springs Road. The tract has black top road frontage on New Mineral Springs Road and Guyton Swamp Road. There are numerous locations that would make for a nice homesite. Minerals: 100% to convey Legal Description: Situated in NW/4 of Section 21,…
13.
Rockland BurksListed by
Rockland Burks
Rockland R. Burks, Inc.

Signature Agent
Nice timber land property located north of Farmerville in Union Parish. This property is mix of pine plantations and natural hardwood timber. The property has legal access off of Gatson Road. The road leading to the property is an unimproved dirt woods road. Property does have electricity and water available. There are several spots for a camp on tract that over look the…
14.
Jerry BrownListed by
Jerry Brown
Brown Realty Co. of Rayville, Inc.

Signature Agent
Access – Fishermans Landing Rd.Timber Stand – Hardwood and some pineHunting – Deer and hogComments – Great recreational property located on the Bouge Chitto River and the Pearl River Canal. This property offers excellent hunting and fishing with great access to the river and canal. Listing Agent – Jim Rolfe
15.
Bradley JohnsonListed by
Bradley Johnson
Weyerhaeuser Real Estate Development Co.

Signature Agent
Creekfront living just outside of Livingston! Located just 30 minutes east of Baton Rouge and just 10 minutes north of I-12, our Hog Branch Crossing property is just a few minutes north of Livingston within the Holden Public School District. Hog Branch, a year round stream, flows through the property, offering recreational opportunities on-site that the entire family can…
Save
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings
Save
COMPARE
Page    1  2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15  Next

51 thoughts on “LandWatch LOUISIANA LAND FOR SALE

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!

  2. I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with? I’m having some minor
    security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and actually loved this web-site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have impressive writings. Thanks for revealing your web page.

  4. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed you’re blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually come with incredible articles. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

  5. That is the best weblog for anybody who desires to find out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!

  6. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  7. Good post. I be taught something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to read content material from different writers and follow slightly something from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Thanks for your article. One other thing is when you are marketing your property by yourself, one of the challenges you need to be aware about upfront is how to deal with property inspection records. As a FSBO home owner, the key concerning successfully shifting your property plus saving money on real estate agent commission rates is information. The more you realize, the simpler your property sales effort might be. One area in which this is particularly crucial is assessments.

  9. That is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  10. Thanks for your valuable post. Over time, I have come to understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by your build up of fluid involving the lining in the lung and the chest cavity. The disease may start while in the chest location and get distributed to other limbs. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include weight reduction, severe inhaling and exhaling trouble, temperature, difficulty swallowing, and bloating of the neck and face areas. It ought to be noted that some people existing with the disease don’t experience any kind of serious signs and symptoms at all.

  11. Thanks in support of the ideas mutual proceeding your identifiable blog. An additional thing I would like to state is that fat cutback is not in relation to departing by a dietetic fads and trying to lower as much heaviness as you can in a obstinate period of time. The mainly effective mode to lose weight is by consuming it insignificant by miniature and following approximately basic recommendations which can assist you to achieve the most by means of your attempt to shed heaviness. You may admit and previously live following scores of of these tips, however reinforcing expertise never hurts.

  12. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  13. Thanks for your write-up. What I want to say is that when searching for a good internet electronics shop, look for a internet site with complete information on critical indicators such as the level of privacy statement, safety details, payment methods, as well as other terms and policies. Continually take time to browse the help and FAQ areas to get a much better idea of how a shop works, what they are capable of doing for you, and in what way you can make use of the features.

  14. Glorious blog! Perform you’ve some thoughts and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to activate my peculiar place before long on the contrary I am somewhat misplaced resting on the whole thing. Would you propose preliminary with a emancipated platform like WordPress before get used for a compensated possibility? There are such a lot of choices out in attendance that I’m quite overwhelmed .. Several suggestions? Respect it!

  15. Thanks for the ideas mutual proceeding your identifiable blog. A new thing I would like to testify is that fat saving is not about going by a dietetic fads and wearisome to lessen as a great deal substance as you can in a obstinate cycle of time. The mainly operative feature to fail substance is by consuming it little by little and following a quantity of straightforward recommendations which can assist you to achieve the mainly from beginning to end your attempt to shed weight. You may admit and already live subsequent countless of these tips, nonetheless reinforcing expertise never hurts.

  16. One other thing to point out is that an online business administration training is designed for individuals to be able to efficiently proceed to bachelors degree education. The 90 credit diploma meets the other bachelor diploma requirements then when you earn the associate of arts in BA online, you’ll have access to the most recent technologies in such a field. Several reasons why students are able to get their associate degree in business is because they can be interested in this area and want to have the general instruction necessary prior to jumping into a bachelor college diploma program. Thanks for the tips you provide inside your blog.

  17. Hey are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  18. Another thing I’ve really noticed is always that for many people, less-than-perfect credit is the consequence of circumstances outside of their control. For example they may have already been saddled having an illness so that they have excessive bills for collections. Maybe it’s due to a occupation loss or the inability to go to work. Sometimes divorce process can send the funds in an opposite direction. Many thanks for sharing your notions on this blog site.

  19. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

  20. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  21. The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you might repair should you werent too busy in search of attention.

  22. I merely wanted to thank you again for this amazing web-site you have created here. It can be full of ideas for those who are really interested in this kind of subject, primarily this very post. You really are all amazingly sweet in addition to thoughtful of others as well as reading the blog posts is a fantastic delight if you ask me. And what a generous present! Dan and I will have excitement making use of your ideas in what we must do in a month’s time. Our listing is a mile long which means that your tips are going to be put to beneficial use.

  23. Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  24. I in simple terms fancy to articulate I am just beginner to blogging and completely loved your summon. Maybe I’m going to bookmark your website . You positively come with impressive articles. Welcome it for sharing with us your webpage.

  25. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  26. Thanks for your posting. One other thing is the fact individual American states have their particular laws in which affect property owners, which makes it very hard for the Congress to come up with a fresh set of guidelines concerning home foreclosure on homeowners. The problem is that every state has own regulations which may have interaction in a damaging manner in regards to foreclosure plans.

  27. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  28. hello there and thanks on your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did then again expertise a few technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many occasions prior to I may just get it to load properly. I had been puzzling over in case your web host is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading instances instances will often impact your placement in google and can damage your high quality rating if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you replace this once more very soon..

  29. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and stay up for in quest
    of extra of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  30. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  31. you’re actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a excellent job on this topic!

  32. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  33. You will have to activate the platforms to help the girl. Ahora con el sentido del tacto y sus sensores de presin. 0, seguir los pasos de los operativos de fuerzas especiales juegos com Tier 1. As tambin se pueden elegir algunas escenas del programa o de la Fiesta del Baby Shower juegos com En este sentido, GROSSER, M. Adems de aadidos para el bebe en la piel deun francotirador profesional que tiene diversas modalidades consiste en que se juega. Espero que disfrutes de este blog y que puedas encontrar las mejores ideas para que tu baby shower sea nico. Ahora, es un juego de mario Bros. juegos com, decoracin, souvenirs, invitaciones, detalles y ms.

Comments are closed.