LandWatch NEW HAMPSHIRE LAND FOR SALE

1.
Chuck BraxtonListed by
Chuck Braxton
Roche Realty Group
Property taxes in Groton are half the rate of most surrounding towns–ideal for a getaway. Are you into riding? Snowmobiles, ATVs or horses, that is? This 10.44 acre parcel (two lots of record) with building site at front of the lot by a brook and gently sloping hardwood forest is an ideal base for year round recreation. Right on snowmobile trails and old roads at your…
View Details

Save
Save Property
2.

Listed by
Tim Iannon

8 ACRES LOCATED ON ROUTE 9 BETWEEN KEENE AND CONCORD IN ANTRIM NEW HAMPSHIRE. THIS MIXED COMMERCIAL-RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY ALLOWS ONE TO COMBINE A HOME AND BUSINESS.250 FT. ROAD FRONTAGE AND EASY ACCESS. $89,000 WWW.LANDANDFARM.INFO
View Details

Save
Save Property
3.
Chuck BraxtonListed by
Chuck Braxton
Roche Realty Group
Center Harbor: Arguably the best value in residential land near the Big Lake. Rolling 12 acres in a private valley setting overlooking 780 ft. on a beaver pond yet easily accessible to Lakes Region attractions and Meredith. Near Waukewan Golf Club. Further subdivision not permitted. This location is just minutes from the sandy town beach on Lake Winnipesaukee and over a…
View Details

Save
Save Property
4.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

5.8 acres with well and cleared area for your house. Walk to Six Gun City and snowmobile from your house. Mountain views are abound and power is at the street do I need to say more, come take a look.
View Details

Save
Save Property
5.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

View lot overlooking the valley below. Be the first to build in this quiet out of town subdivision. Minutes to downtown Whitefield and the Mountain View Grand Resort where you can enjoy golfing, snowmobiling, horseback riding and skiing. Buyer is responsible for current use penalty.
View Details

Save
Save Property
6.
Chuck BraxtonListed by
Chuck Braxton
Roche Realty Group
Wooded 4-acre waterfront parcel with 240 feet on Millen Lake, an idyllic 168 acre Class A waterbody offering crystal clear waters and trout fishing. Preliminary septic design available and driveway included in to a cleared building site. This property is located near snowmobile and ATV trails with frontage on the Monadnock-Sunapee Greenway Trail and not far from skiing at …
View Details

Save
Save Property
7.
Chuck BraxtonListed by
Chuck Braxton
Roche Realty Group
Arguably the best value in Newfound Hills/Eastman Hill Rd. area right now. This 5.7 acre tract has a contouring tote road that leads to the vicinity of a possible site overlooking Roaring Brook ravine offering sunset westerly views with clearing. Direct access to snowmobile and ATV trails. Enjoy the sandy beach and boat launch on Newfound Lake 10 mins. away for a few…
View Details

Save
Save Property
8.

Listed by
Don Chabot
Town and Country Realty

Excellent Condition – Built in 2008 – this 137,900 square foot building is situated on 25.28 acres and offers 26′ to 36’ceiling heights, 18 loading docks, 3 drive-in doors ideal for manufacturing, warehouse or distribution center. Located only 6 miles from Interstate 91.
View Details

Save
Save Property
9.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

+/-7.13 acres in new Jefferson subdivision. Great spot for your new home or weekend getaway direct snowmobile access. A 3 bedroom septic design had been approved by the state of N.H. Local attractions include skiing, amusement parks, and golfing.
View Details

Save
Save Property
10.

Listed by
Don Chabot
Town and Country Realty

-COMMERCIAL BUILDING COMPLETELY RENOVATED IN 1999 FOR AN OFFICE HEADQUARTERS WITH 11 SUITES WITH OVER 43 OFFICES AND SEVERAL COMMON AREAS. PAVED PARKING AREA FOR 50 CARS. BUILDING AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE OCCUPANCY, OWNERS ARE MOTIVATED! ASKING $350,000 BELOW ASSESSED VALUE, GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR $495,000
View Details

Save
Save Property
11.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

Land located 4 miles to downtown Lancaster has been surveyed and power is at the street. There is a brook within walking distance that the kids will enjoy on those summer days. If its snowmobiling you like this lot offer access to the trails. Great chance to own land in Lancaster without breaking the bank.
View Details

Save
Save Property
12.

Listed by
Patrick Hackley
Fountains Land Inc

Sanborn Brook Forest. 92 acres. Pittsfield, NH. $166,000. A multiple-use parcel located in southeast New Hampshire, highlighted by a scenic brook, mature white pine, gentle terrain, small fields and significant frontage on a town-maintained road.
View Details

Save
Save Property
13.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

Looking for a surveyed building lot with a fantastic view here it is! Land is located just 3 miles to town. Buyer is responsible for current use penalty.
View Details

Save
Save Property
14.

Listed by
Brandon Field
Brandon J. Field Real Estate

Hidden in the pines sits this 1.7 acres ready for your house plans. Very quiet area and close to town, skiing, golfing and snowmobiling. Buyer is responsible for current use penalty.
View Details

Save
Save Property
15.
Chuck BraxtonListed by
Chuck Braxton
Roche Realty Group
Greet the sunrise from this private setting on 4.43 acres with panoramic easterly views from Mt. Kearsarge to the NE to the Mink Hills in Warner to the SE. Also available as an 8.6 acre package, see MLS #4194897. This is the place to be in the Sunapee Region. Ask for larger, higher resolution aerial views.
View Details

Save
Save Property
Save
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings
Save
COMPARE
Page    1  2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15  Next

49 thoughts on “LandWatch NEW HAMPSHIRE LAND FOR SALE

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. I simply want to say I am very new to blogs and honestly enjoyed this website. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have terrific writings. Appreciate it for revealing your website.

  3. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogs and certainly enjoyed your web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with beneficial stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website.

  4. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  5. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  6. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

  7. I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a fantastic informative website.

  8. Its comparable you read my mind! You seem to know a lot in relation to this, similar to you wrote the book in it or impressive. I ponder that you could perform with a few pics to constrain the message home a bit, except additional than that, this is excellent blog. An superb interpret. I will positively ensue back.

  9. After study just a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I really like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and shall be checking back soon. Pls check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

  10. I have discovered some points through your website post. One other subject I would like to state is that there are several games out there designed specially for toddler age small children. They include things like pattern acknowledgement, colors, creatures, and patterns. These generally focus on familiarization as an alternative to memorization. This will keep children occupied without experiencing like they are learning. Thanks

  11. Thanks for your useful post. Over time, I have come to be able to understand that the actual symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by a build up of fluid regarding the lining in the lung and the torso cavity. The sickness may start in the chest spot and pass on to other body parts. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include fat loss, severe breathing trouble, vomiting, difficulty ingesting, and inflammation of the neck and face areas. It ought to be noted that some people living with the disease do not experience almost any serious indicators at all.

  12. you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful job on this topic!

  13. Hello. Same cool site!! Man .. Charming .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and obtain the feeds additionally…I am contented to find a lot of useful info here in the post. Express gratitude you for sharing..

  14. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  15. Hello. Vastly trivial web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Brilliant .. I’ll bookmark your website and engage the feeds additionally…I’m cheerful to find several of use facts here inside the send. Thankfulness for sharing..

  16. I want to point out my passion for your kind-heartedness giving support to women who must have guidance on this subject matter. Your very own commitment to getting the solution all around has been amazingly interesting and have really enabled guys and women much like me to achieve their ambitions. Your entire important useful information denotes so much a person like me and somewhat more to my fellow workers. Thank you; from all of us.

  17. Thanks a lot for the helpful post. It is also my opinion that mesothelioma cancer has an extremely long latency interval, which means that symptoms of the disease would possibly not emerge until 30 to 50 years after the primary exposure to mesothelioma. Pleural mesothelioma, which can be the most common style and is affecting the area round the lungs, could potentially cause shortness of breath, torso pains, as well as a persistent cough, which may bring on coughing up maintain.

  18. hey there and thanks on your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did however expertise some technical issues the use of this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I were wondering in case your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, however slow loading circumstances instances will sometimes affect your placement in google and could harm your quality score if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I’m including this RSS to my email and could glance out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this once more very soon..

  19. Likely to commence a business venture approximately the refers to disclosing your products and so programs not immediately to individuals almost you, remember, still , to several likely prospects far-flung additional by means of the www frequently. earn funds

  20. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  21. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  22. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  23. I want to show my thanks to you just for rescuing me from this trouble. Just after checking through the internet and obtaining suggestions which are not productive, I was thinking my life was over. Living without the solutions to the issues you have sorted out all through this guide is a critical case, and ones which might have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your website. Your main know-how and kindness in maneuvering every item was priceless. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a point like this. I’m able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks so much for this expert and results-oriented guide. I won’t think twice to propose your web page to any individual who would like support about this subject matter.

  24. Thanks for the publish. My partner and i have always seen that a lot of people are eager to lose weight because they wish to look slim along with attractive. Even so, they do not continually realize that there are many benefits just for losing weight in addition. Doctors say that over weight people are afflicted by a variety of conditions that can be directly attributed to the excess weight. The great thing is that people who are overweight as well as suffering from different diseases can reduce the severity of their illnesses simply by losing weight. It’s possible to see a constant but notable improvement with health when even a small amount of fat reduction is obtained.

  25. I needed to post you one little bit of observation just to thank you once again just for the marvelous ideas you have featured at this time. It is certainly remarkably generous with you to supply publicly just what many individuals could possibly have offered for sale for an electronic book in order to make some money for their own end, specifically seeing that you might have done it in the event you wanted. The advice as well acted as a fantastic way to be sure that some people have the identical interest the same as mine to find out a great deal more pertaining to this problem. I think there are lots of more pleasant times in the future for folks who see your site.

  26. My husband and i got now contented that Ervin managed to finish up his inquiry because of the precious recommendations he discovered from your very own site. It’s not at all simplistic to just continually be handing out ideas which often other folks have been selling. Therefore we remember we have the website owner to appreciate for that. Those illustrations you have made, the easy site menu, the friendships you will make it easier to create – it’s many impressive, and it’s facilitating our son in addition to us do think this subject matter is thrilling, which is certainly wonderfully mandatory. Many thanks for the whole lot!

  27. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  28. Throughout the great scheme of things you actually secure an A for effort and hard work. Exactly where you lost everybody was first in all the details. As people say, the devil is in the details… And that could not be more accurate in this article. Having said that, allow me reveal to you just what exactly did deliver the results. The article (parts of it) is actually quite convincing and that is most likely the reason why I am making an effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, although I can notice a jumps in reasoning you make, I am definitely not convinced of just how you seem to unite your points which in turn produce your final result. For now I will subscribe to your position but trust in the foreseeable future you connect your facts better.

  29. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally marvellous possiblity to check tips from this website. It can be very ideal and also jam-packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to search your blog particularly thrice weekly to study the new items you have. And of course, I’m so always contented with your wonderful creative ideas you serve. Certain 4 facts in this posting are truly the finest I have ever had.

  30. I enjoy you because of all your work on this blog. Ellie enjoys carrying out internet research and it is obvious why. We all learn all of the dynamic ways you make advantageous tips through this web site and as well strongly encourage participation from the others on the situation then my simple princess has been becoming educated a great deal. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your conducting a fantastic job.

  31. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move
    to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety
    of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to
    another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  32. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  33. One important thing is that if you find yourself searching for a education loan you may find that you will need a cosigner. There are many scenarios where this is correct because you might find that you do not employ a past credit rating so the mortgage lender will require that you’ve got someone cosign the loan for you. Interesting post.

  34. I’ve learn some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you set to create such a excellent informative web site.

Comments are closed.