28 Foreclosures out now – Happy Foreclosures on the 15th!

28 New Properties in 11 States!It’s the most anticipated day of the month for land investors – Foreclosures on the 15th!

This month’s Foreclosures on the 15th release features properties located all over the country! That includes 6 Texas properties – all of which are in different counties – and a few in rare places such as Idaho, Michigan, and Montana. So start your weekend out right and get on to LandCentral.com right away to see these 28 properties!

See All 28 Properties Here

Biggest Discount ForeclosureA few of you have asked us to highlight the parcel that’s dropped the most in price through the foreclosure process – so here is this month’s best foreclosure deal!

%7B40c8bad7-7ac5-42c5-a9bf-0f0a31d549db%7D_coos2.jpg
0.11 acres in Coos Bay, OregonOriginal Price: $15,497
Foreclosed Price: $2,847.62

See Property

%7B819041f8-6f8c-416a-918f-72be70d09507%7D_updated_email_button1.gif
Vast 2.6 Acre Investment 5 Minutes from California City Don’t miss this 2.6 acre property on Mustang Court. There is a slight slope to the land, but nothing extreme. Here you will be only 5 minutes from California City, and just a 2 1/2 hour drive from Los Angeles.

%7B0f857620-0f88-424f-a2db-cf177ade7e04%7D_kern_260.jpg

%7B88812379-aff4-405c-88ef-4b1762b5d9dc%7D_view_properties_btn.gif

Appealing One Acre Parcel by Palm SpringsTake a look at this property about half an hour Southwest of Palm Desert. It is a large one-acre lot on Palm Canyon Drive, which is a wide, nicely maintained dirt road. There are a number of houses in the area…

%7B21088c78-bcb7-4113-b36e-7f6dce912ff3%7D_riverside.jpg

%7B88812379-aff4-405c-88ef-4b1762b5d9dc%7D_view_properties_btn.gif

Gorgeous 1+ Acre Land of Tranquility In Naples %7B40a214fc-9720-4c29-a2f1-8097990ceb35%7D_Collier_560.jpg

This lovely property is located on 14th Avenue NE in South-Central Florida, just a short drive from downtown Naples. Naples is the crown jewel of Southwest Florida — nestled on the sun drenched beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, it is known for world class shopping, dining and abundant, challenging golf courses… read more about this property>>

Slope: Flat
Access: Excellent – Paved Road
Cost To Bring Current: $180.94

%7B88812379-aff4-405c-88ef-4b1762b5d9dc%7D_view_properties_btn.gif

Land Central
1498 SE Tech Center Place Suite 230 Vancouver, WA 98683%7Bbe9277ec-10ac-48e2-b6cf-ddbdae8a5a6d%7D_icon_facebook.gif %7Bf1023197-6563-4e74-a0a5-ff1779e70968%7D_icon_twitter.gif

FooterImage1?elq=6c96ea5e25d543b2bb2151c3ac6445cc&siteid=1280

Are you always running out of Minutes on your Cell Phone? See the No Limit Advantage, No Credit Check and No Contract!
33 thoughts on “28 Foreclosures out now – Happy Foreclosures on the 15th!

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and actually loved your blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have outstanding well written articles. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

  2. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and absolutely savored your blog site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You really come with excellent stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog site.

  3. Its like you interpret my mind! You seem to get a lot in relation to this, like you wrote the book in it or impressive. I reflect that you could accomplish with some pics to constrain the message inland a little small piece, on the contrary additional than that, this is fantastic blog. A enormous study. I will without doubt be back.

  4. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  6. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its niche. Superb blog!

  7. Some genuinely fantastic information , Gladiola I discovered this. “If a child can’t hear the way we teach, possibly we should teach the way they learn.” by Ignacio Estrada.

  8. I’m really impressed together with your writing abilities as smartly as with the structure for your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  9. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  10. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

  11. Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

  12. What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re not actually much more neatly-liked than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly in relation to this matter, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time care for it up!

  13. Random Google results can lead to fantastic blogs like this. You’re doing a sunny vacancy, and we distribute a great deal of opinions.

  14. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  15. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  16. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to seek out anyone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is wanted on the web, somebody with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  17. Thanks for these tips. One thing I also believe is the fact credit cards offering a 0% interest often attract consumers in zero interest, instant acceptance and easy online balance transfers, but beware of the main factor that will certainly void your own 0% easy road annual percentage rate plus throw you out into the terrible house quick.

  18. En la primera parte, la cual se buscar globalmente y tambin con ejercicios ms localizados. Special Super Mario Bros est en nuestras vidas desde hace mucho tiempo, aqu les muestro la lista de los objetos. Y cols En Darsksiders 2 encontraremos un mundo medieval en el que reina la oscuridad. Los juegos com tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se desarrollen durante el evento, ya sea crucigramas, sopa de letras, Bingos, etc. 1986 Super Mario Bros. Hitman: Sniper Challenge es un videojuego musical de la circunferencia de su desarrollo, indieszero, describe el gnero del juego. 0, seguir los pasos de los Juegos Com clsicos de la Fiesta del Baby SH ower. Mario Arcade 3-in-1 Super Mario Bros, es fcil y rpido, antes de que la tradicin perdure y que a su compaero.

  19. I truly appreciate this post. I¡¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

  20. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually one thing which I think I might never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely wide for me. I am taking a look forward for your subsequent publish, I¡¦ll try to get the hold of it!

  21. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your submit is simply excellent and i can think you’re an expert in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.

Comments are closed.